menuleft menuright
youarehere TodayTourism.com

Accommodation booking

Cinque Terre Travel Guide


Cinque Terre which means Five Lands, is part of the UNESCO World Heritage List. The Cinque comprise the five small coastal villages of Riomaggiore, Manarola, Corniglia, Vernazza, Monterosso located in the Italian region of Liguria in the province of La Spezia.

Manarola of Cinque Terre
Manarola of Cinque Terre
Cliffs over the Mediterranean
Cliffs over the Mediterranean
Manarola of Cinque Terre
Manarola of Cinque Terre

Cinque Terre Travel/Vacation Photos

Panoramio photos are copyrighted by their owners. You can add your own travel photos on this page: Cinque Terre Travel Guide at TodayTourism.com. Click here to add your vacation photos - Free registration!

More information about Cinque Terre

Cinque Terre Accommodation

SAVE up to 75% on Last Minute deals! Search for discount Cinque Terre hotels, motels, apartments, hostels, guest accommodations and vacation resorts. Instant email confirmation!

Book Travel Insurance Online to Cinque Terre

Cinque Terre Travel Guide from Wikitravel. Many thanks to all Wikitravel contributors. Text is available under Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0, images are available under various licenses, see each image for details.


About Us| Advertise | FAQ | Customer Service | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | HTML & XML Sitemap | Link to Us | Link directory | Travel Blog | Find us on Facebook | YouTube | Réservation d'hôtel | Hotel reservation | Reserva de Hotel | Links
New Zealand Tours | Dubai Hotels Booking
2008-2014 TodayTourism.com LLC. All rights reserved